I finally got Black Ops ! After years of waiting (actually months) I got it ! Ermm , what do I think of COD : BO ?
Gameplay : Just effing awesome . BUT ! gameplay was wayy wayy to short . 5 hours of gameplay . Satisfying ? I don't think so .
Story line : Ok , not bad . BUT *again ending . Weaver : you did it Mason , we won . andddd credits . I NEED MOREE !
Multiplayer : Ahh yes ! just EFFING AWESOME !! the gameplay where the whole shit is (in a good way) upgrades , rankings , weapons . YEAH ! it's all good !
My ratings ? 8/10 . why ? longer story please and need more vehicles to ride on/use. :)
*theres also a zombie mode which is yet again AWESOME .
Should you guys get it ? IF and IF you are a truly Call of duty fan , get your ass up and buy the game . :DD
My Words
Friday, November 26, 2010
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
2 new friends !! :DD
While chatting , I met 2 awesome girls .. Syera and Scha bdk2 form 2 . Dorang dua baik .. tapi pelik skit ..
Atas syera..
Syera - entah la. seorang perempuan yg baik , pelik skit entah la dia pelik ke x .. baru kenal katakan .. ok la.. betapa peliknya baru kenal dia da letak gmbr fadhli kat blog dia -,- pelik kan.. klau camtu.. fadhli buat r skali XD (sudah berpunya)
Bawah Scha
Scha- seseorang yg perempuan baik gak . ok , sporting , bleh thn , fadhli pun baru kenal gak . dia seorang yg suka buat lawak . suka buat org gelak . entah la .(entah lah berpunya ke x)
LOL ! Eventhough I just knew them . They are like my best friends . Aku syukur kepada Illahi kerana izinkan Fadhli dpt jmpa kwn baik mcm diaorang . :) aku plak yg pelik .. XD merepek sial aku -,- papehal aku tetap kwn dorang. :D
Atas syera..
Syera - entah la. seorang perempuan yg baik , pelik skit entah la dia pelik ke x .. baru kenal katakan .. ok la.. betapa peliknya baru kenal dia da letak gmbr fadhli kat blog dia -,- pelik kan.. klau camtu.. fadhli buat r skali XD (sudah berpunya)
Bawah Scha
Scha- seseorang yg perempuan baik gak . ok , sporting , bleh thn , fadhli pun baru kenal gak . dia seorang yg suka buat lawak . suka buat org gelak . entah la .(entah lah berpunya ke x)
LOL ! Eventhough I just knew them . They are like my best friends . Aku syukur kepada Illahi kerana izinkan Fadhli dpt jmpa kwn baik mcm diaorang . :) aku plak yg pelik .. XD merepek sial aku -,- papehal aku tetap kwn dorang. :D
Saturday, November 13, 2010
Bye :(
Yesterday was the last gathering for my teachers and friends . A sad moment . Yet , the holidays were coming and I was leaving . It was hard to say goodbye to them and thinking I might not able to keep in touch with them anymore . For what good things they have did in the past I will never forget . Thanks guys for being my friends . You guys were great . :')
Ihtifal 2010
Today , 8.00 am was ihtifal , eventually I arrived at 9.00 am . People were waiting for me and asking where's Kiah ? Why people called me Kiah ? I'll explain later . Arrived at the stage of HPA situated in Shah Alam . And there I was , sitting on the chair listening to someone's speech . Man , it was long . Waited and waited till it was my turn to get on the stage . There's your answer ! I was in a so called "Pentomin" where I have to act like a girl with 2 guys on my hands . But , it was worth it though . I went on that stage feeling nervous , shy , dizzy and had butterflies in my stomach while people were sitting and observing me . There was no way back so I move ahead on . I made my first move and guess what ? People laughed . I was asking myself, "are they laughing at me or with me?" I continued my action till the very end . After the play , I asked my friends , "was my performance ok?" , they answered, "ok? you gotta be kidding me . You were fine man . You were hilarious ." I felt calm and satisfied for my acts at the earlier . People say that I might be popular next year in school . Felt proud for a moment but sadly , next year I'm not going to that school anymore . I'll be moving on . Argghh , I hate moving schools , meeting new friends , new teachers . It will take a while to get along like my previous school . Now , the holiday are starting and waiting for my PMR results . Just hoping to get good grades to satisfy my parents .
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

