I finally got Black Ops ! After years of waiting (actually months) I got it ! Ermm , what do I think of COD : BO ?
Gameplay : Just effing awesome . BUT ! gameplay was wayy wayy to short . 5 hours of gameplay . Satisfying ? I don't think so .
Story line : Ok , not bad . BUT *again ending . Weaver : you did it Mason , we won . andddd credits . I NEED MOREE !
Multiplayer : Ahh yes ! just EFFING AWESOME !! the gameplay where the whole shit is (in a good way) upgrades , rankings , weapons . YEAH ! it's all good !
My ratings ? 8/10 . why ? longer story please and need more vehicles to ride on/use. :)
*theres also a zombie mode which is yet again AWESOME .
Should you guys get it ? IF and IF you are a truly Call of duty fan , get your ass up and buy the game . :DD
No comments:
Post a Comment